The resistor series

  • Frequency sensitive rheostat is folded into the core of cast iron sheet or plate, and then put out of the reactor phase windings, the rotor winding is connected to the circuit, the winding and the core loss of electrical resistance determined by the imped
    Frequency sensitive resistors

    Description:Frequency sensitive rheostat is folded into the core of cast iron sheet or plate, and then put out of the reactor phase windings, the rotor winding is connected to the circuit, the winding and the core loss of electrical resistance determined by the imped

    View Details
  • Stainless steel resistor, refers to the electronic circuits often used in stainless steel resistor, referred stainless steel resistors. The so-called stainless steel resistors, resistor error refers to the resistance of the thermal stability (temperature
    Stainless steel resistor

    Description:Stainless steel resistor, refers to the electronic circuits often used in stainless steel resistor, referred stainless steel resistors. The so-called stainless steel resistors, resistor error refers to the resistance of the thermal stability (temperature

    View Details
  • Coil additional resistor

    Description:

    View Details
  • Neutral grounding resistor cabinet, is in the neutral and ground grid connected in series between a resistor. Select the appropriate value of the resistor connected not only single-phase electric arc discharge half wave energy, thereby reducing the possib
    Neutral grounding resistor cabinet

    Description:Neutral grounding resistor cabinet, is in the neutral and ground grid connected in series between a resistor. Select the appropriate value of the resistor connected not only single-phase electric arc discharge half wave energy, thereby reducing the possib

    View Details
Copyright © 2013 All Rights Reserved Address: Taipei District seven all the way to the intersection with the East Third Ring Code:071000
Phone:(+86) 312-7517886 Mobile:(+86) 13832277552 Sales hotline:(+86) 13700326805 Fax:(+86) 312-5057520

电阻器系列

  • 中性点接地式电阻柜,就是在电网中性点与地之间串联接入某一电阻器。适当选择所接电阻器的阻值,不仅可以泄放单相接地电弧后半波的能量,从而减少电弧重燃的可能性,抑制电网过电压的辐值,还可以提高继电保护装置的灵敏度以作用于跳闸,从而有效保护系统正常运行。
    中性点接地电阻器

    产品摘要:中性点接地式电阻柜,就是在电网中性点与地之间串联接入某一电阻器。适当选择所接电阻器的阻值,不仅可以泄放单相接地电弧后半波的能量,从而减少电弧重燃的可能性,抑制电网过电压的辐值,还可以提高继电保护装置的灵敏度以作用于跳闸,从而有效保护系统正常运行。

    详细参数
  • 频敏变阻器是一种由铸铁片或钢板叠成铁心,外面再套上绕组的三相电抗器,接在转子绕组的电路中,其绕组电抗和铁心损耗的决定的等效阻抗随着转子电流的频率而变化.。
    频敏电阻器

    产品摘要:频敏变阻器是一种由铸铁片或钢板叠成铁心,外面再套上绕组的三相电抗器,接在转子绕组的电路中,其绕组电抗和铁心损耗的决定的等效阻抗随着转子电流的频率而变化.。

    详细参数
  • 不锈钢电阻器,是指在电子电路中时常会用到不锈钢电阻器器,简称不锈钢电阻器。所谓不锈钢电阻器,是指电阻的阻值误差、电阻的热稳定性(温度系数)、电阻器的分布参数(分布电容和分布电感)等项指标均达到一定标准的电阻器。
    不锈钢电阻器

    产品摘要:不锈钢电阻器,是指在电子电路中时常会用到不锈钢电阻器器,简称不锈钢电阻器。所谓不锈钢电阻器,是指电阻的阻值误差、电阻的热稳定性(温度系数)、电阻器的分布参数(分布电容和分布电感)等项指标均达到一定标准的电阻器。

    详细参数
  • 线圈附加电阻器

    产品摘要:

    详细参数
销售电话:0312-7517886 手机:18511930628 13832277552
售后热线:0312-5655776 传真:0312-5057520 E-mail:3513412971@qq.com 1505126173@qq.com
Copyright © 2013-2017 All Rights Reserved 地址:河北省保定市七一东路与东三环交口北侧 邮编:071000 冀ICP备17018854号