Contact usmore>>

  • Phone:(+86) 312-7517886
  • Mobile:(+86) 13832277552
  • Fax:(+86) 312-5057520
  • E-mail:1505126173@qq.com
  • Address:Taipei District seven all the way to the intersection with the East Third Ring

About us

Baoding Wei Fan Electric Co., Ltd. is engaged in power system automation equipment manufacturer. Existing staff of 100 people. Among them, the professor, senior engineer, PhD and Master's accounted for 20 percent. Their professional involved in the power system automation, computer and electrical integration of multiple disciplines. Rely on self-development, the company and Tsinghua University, North China Electric Power University, Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, and many colleges and universities have a wide range of technical exchanges and cooperation. Fan Wei's vision and mission is to become the industry-led, the user's preferred first competitive electrical equipment solutions provider. Rely on persistent pursuit of innovation, through the establishment of one single one win independent management body model, to become the world trade rule-making electrical relay and leader. After ten years of rapid development, Wei Fan Electric has become a collection of scientific research, production, sales and service as one of the modern company.
Relying on a strong research team, advanced design and manufacturing systems, professional production equipment, rich production experience, scientific management system, it has already developed and launched a Petersen coil sets of devices, neutral grounding resistor cabinet, small current grounding wireless devices and many other patented products, widely used in power systems fields. The products have been all over the country and exported to Eastern Europe and Southeast Asia.
"Wei-fan of the Road" being innovative way, its meaning is: to create mechanisms for generating class talent and platforms, thereby continuously create value for customers, thus forming one single one of the win-win culture. Meanwhile, Wei-fan, Everlasting century enterprise is committed to building a business can go far, depending on their values for enterprise, which is the corporate strategy landing, the cornerstone to resist the temptation.
Wei-fan electrical relying solid technical strength, with China Power Valley superior development environment, to adapt to market demand, technological innovation efforts, focus on technological progress and development. Our products are widely used in all levels of power plants, substations and petroleum, chemical, metallurgical and other large industrial and mining systems, electric power companies and well-known supporting manufacturers to maintain close cooperation, has been unanimously praised by users.
Wei Fan Electric always adhere to the "pragmatic, integrity and win-win" spirit of enterprise, adhere to the "concept of innovation, technological innovation, marketing innovation" approach to development, adhere to the "diversification, specialization and internationalization" development strategy, with the wisdom and strength to create value for customers, for the Chinese power industry to develop faster and better contribute.














































Copyright © 2013 All Rights Reserved Address: Taipei District seven all the way to the intersection with the East Third Ring Code:071000
Phone:(+86) 312-7517886 Mobile:(+86) 13832277552 Sales hotline:(+86) 13700326805 Fax:(+86) 312-5057520

联系我们更多>>

  • 电  话:0312-7517886
  • 手  机:18511930628  13832277552
  • 传  真:0312-5057520
  • E-MAIL:3513412971@qq.com
  • E-MAIL:1505126173@qq.com
  • 地  址:河北省保定市七一东路与东三环交口北侧

公司简介

保定威帆电气科技有限公司是国内从事电力系统自动化设备的专业制造商。现有员工100余人。其中,教授、高级工程师、博士及硕士占20%左右。其专业涉及电力系统自动化、计算机及机电一体化等多个学科。依靠自我发展的同时,公司与清华大学,华北电力大学、北京航空航天大学等众多高校有着广泛的技术交流与合作。威帆的愿景和使命是成为行业主导,用户首选的第一竞争力电气设备解决方案服务商。依靠锲而不舍的创新追求,通过建立人单合一双赢的自主经营体模式,成为全球电气继电保护行业的规则制定者和引领者。经过十多年的高速发展,威帆电气已成为一个集科研、生产、销售、服务为一体的现代化公司。

公司依托强大的科研团队,先进的设计制造系统,专业的生产设备,丰富的生产经验,科学的管理体系,已先后研发推出了消弧线圈成套装置、中性点接地电阻柜、小电流接地选线装置等多项专利产品,广泛应用于电力系统多个领域。目前产品已遍布全国各地,并远销东欧及东南亚地区。

“威帆之道”即创新之道,其内涵是:打造产生一流人才的机制和平台,由此持续不断地为客户创造价值,进而形成人单合一的双赢文化。同时,威帆致力于打造基业长青的百年企业,一个企业能走多远,取决于适合企业自己的价值观,这是企业战略落地,抵御诱惑的基石。

威帆电气依靠坚实的技术力量,借助中国电谷优越的发展环境,适应市场需求,努力进行科技创新,注重技术的进步与发展。公司产品广泛用于全国各级电厂、变电站以及石油、化工、冶金等大型工矿企业系统,公司与国内外知名的电力配套厂家保持着密切合作,得到了用户的一致好评。

威帆电气始终坚持“求真务实、诚信共赢”的企业精神,坚持“观念创新、科技创新、销售创新”的发展方针,坚持“多元化、专业化、国际化”的发展战略,用智慧和实力为客户创造价值,为中国电力事业更快更好地发展贡献力量。

销售电话:0312-7517886 手机:18511930628 13832277552
售后热线:0312-5655776 传真:0312-5057520 E-mail:3513412971@qq.com 1505126173@qq.com
Copyright © 2013-2017 All Rights Reserved 地址:河北省保定市七一东路与东三环交口北侧 邮编:071000 冀ICP备17018854号